Contact Us

 

  1. Home
  2.  - Contact

Contact Form

Office locations

Contact

Wisconsin
350 SMC Drive
Somerset, WI 54025
Phone: (715) 247-3433
Fax: (715) 247-3438

Florida
12290 Treeline Avenue
Ft. Myers, FL 33913
Phone: (239) 842-6400
Fax: (239) 237-2174

Connecticut
98 Mill Plain Road, Suite 2B
Danbury, CT 06811
Phone: 203-744-2100
Fax: 203-744-2837

Minnesota
20550 Commerce Blvd
Rogers, MN 55374
Phone: (715-247-3433)

 

 

 

Find your regional sales manager

Western Region

Josh DiValentino
Senior Sales Manager – Western Regions
West Territory
Cell: (612) 867-4429
Fax: (715) 247-3438
jdivalentino@schwingbioset.com

Kevin Bauer
Central Regional Sales Manager
Cell: (715) 243-4597
Phone: (715) 247-3433
Fax: (715) 247-3438
kbauer@schwingbioset.com

Southeastern Region

Tom Welch
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (239) 216-1776
Fax: (239) 596-0104
twelch@schwingbioset.com

Eastern Region

Eric Wanstrom
Senior Sales Manager – Eastern Regions
Great Lakes Territory
Cell: (203) 731-0977
Fax: (203) 744-2837
ewanstrom@schwingbioset.com

Abis Zaidi
Northeast Sales Engineer
Phone: (715) 243-9723
Fax: (715) 247-3438
azaidi@schwingbioset.com

Latin America

Jose Luis Diaz
Latin America Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +52 1 662 937 3189
Fax: (715) 247-3438
jdiaz@schwingbioset.com

Mining

John Brown
Mining Sales Engineer – US & Canada
Phone: (715) 247-3433 x.111
Fax: (715) 247-3438
jbrown@schwingbioset.com

Other Contacts

Nancy Predatsch
Vice President
Phone: (715) 247-3433
Fax: (715) 247-3438
Cell: (203) 545-3059
npredatsch@schwingbioset.com

Dan Kennedy
Service Manager
Phone: (715) 247-3433
Fax: (715) 247-3438
Cell: (715) 888-2402
dkennedy@schwingbioset.com

Jeff Joy
Aftermarket Business Development
Phone: (715) 247-3433
Fax: (715) 247-3438
Cell: (612) 812-7318
jjoy@schwingbioset.com

Brad Dopp
Parts & Customer Service Supervisor
Phone: (715) 247-3433
Fax: (715) 247-3438
bdopp@schwingbioset.com

Chuck Wanstrom
Director, New Business Development
Phone: (715) 247-3433
Fax: (715) 247-3438
cwanstrom@schwingbioset.com