Find Your Regional Sales Manager

 

 

locations map 10.2019 - with regions

 

  

Contact a Sales Manager 

 

Chuck Wanstrom
Director, New Business Development
Phone: (715) 247-3433
Fax: (715) 247-3438
cwanstrom@schwingbioset.com
 

Tom Welch
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (239) 216-1776
Fax: (239) 596-0104
twelch@schwingbioset.com 

Jose Luis Diaz
Latin America Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +52 1 662 937 3189
Fax: (715) 247-3438
jdiaz@schwingbioset.com

John Brown
Mining Sales Engineer - US & Canada
Phone: (715) 247-3433 x.111
Fax: (715) 247-3438
jbrown@schwingbioset.com
Surya Pidaparti
Industrial Sales Manager
Phone: (715) 247-3433 x.1024
Fax: (715) 247-3438
spidaparti@schwingbioset.com

Western Region


Josh DiValentino
Senior Sales Manager - Western Regions
West Territory
Cell: (612) 867-4429

Fax: (715) 247-3438
jdivalentino@schwingbioset.com


Eastern Region


Eric Wanstrom
Senior Sales Manager - Eastern Regions
Great Lakes Territory
Cell: (203) 731-0977

Fax: (203) 744-2837
ewanstrom@schwingbioset.com
               

Kevin Bauer
Central Regional Sales Manager
Cell: (715) 243-4597
Phone: (715) 247-3433
Fax: (715) 247-3438

kbauer@schwingbioset.com
Abis Zaidi
Northeast Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (715) 243-9723
Fax: (715) 247-3438
azaidi@schwingbioset.com

 

 

Contact Direct Sales

Treavor Eaton
Direct Sales - Florida          
Phone: (239) 842-6400
Cell: (239) 989-4617 teaton@schwingbioset.com
 

 

For other international inquiries, please contact Chuck Wanstrom.

 

 

 

Other Contacts
Nancy Predatsch                      
Vice President
Phone: (715) 247-3433
Fax: (715) 247-3438
Cell: (203) 545-3059
npredatsch@schwingbioset.com          
Dan Kennedy
Service Manager
Phone: (715) 247-3433
Fax: (715) 247-3438
Cell: (715) 888-2402 dkennedy@schwingbioset.com
Jeff Joy
Aftermarket Business Development
Phone: (715) 247-3433
Fax: (715) 247-3438
Cell: (612) 812-7318
jjoy@schwingbioset.com 
Brad Dopp
Parts & Customer Service Supervisor
Phone: (715) 247-3433
Fax: (715) 247-3438
bdopp@schwingbioset.com