Find Your Regional Sales Manager

 

 

locations map 04.2018  

 

Contact a Sales Manager 
Chuck Wanstrom
Director, Sales & New Business Development
Phone: (715) 247-3433
Fax: (715) 247-3438
cwanstrom@schwingbioset.com
Jose Luis Diaz
Latin America Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +52 1 662 937 3189
Fax: (715) 247-3438
jdiaz@schwingbioset.com
Tom Welch
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (239) 216-1776
Fax: (239) 596-0104
twelch@schwingbioset.com 
Josh DiValentino
Western Divisional Sales Manager
Cell: (612) 867-4429
Fax: (715) 247-3438
jdivalentino@schwingbioset.com
Eric Wanstrom
Eastern Divisional Sales Manager
Cell: (203) 731-0977
Fax: (203) 744-2837
ewanstrom@schwingbioset.com
Kevin Bauer
Central Regional Sales Manager
Cell: (715) 243-4597
Phone: (715) 247-3433
Fax: (715) 247-3438

kbauer@schwingbioset.com                 
Abis Zaidi
Northeast Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (715) 243-9723
Fax: (715) 247-3438
azaidi@schwingbioset.com
John Brown
Mining Sales Engineer - US & Canada
Phone: (715) 247-3433 x.111
Fax: (715) 247-3438
jbrown@schwingbioset.com

 

 

Other Contacts
Nancy Predatsch                      
Vice President
Phone: (715) 247-3433
Fax: (715) 247-3438
Cell: (203) 545-3059
npredatsch@schwingbioset.com
Paul Katka
Service Manager
Phone: (715) 247-3433
Fax: (715) 247-3438
Cell: (612) 845-3076
pkatka@schwingbioset.com
Jeff Joy
Aftermarket Business Development
Phone: (715) 247-3433
Fax: (715) 247-3438
Cell: (612) 812-7318
jjoy@schwingbioset.com 
Kelly Kramer
Marketing Associate
Phone: (715) 247-3433
Fax: (715) 247-3438
kkramer@schwingbioset.com