Find Your Regional Sales Manager

 

 

locations map 03.2017.png 

 

 

Contact a Sales Manager 
Chuck Wanstrom
Director, Sales & New Business Development
Phone: (715) 247-3433
Fax: (715) 247-3438
cwanstrom@schwingbioset.com
Jose Luis Diaz
Latin America Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +52 1 662 937 3189
Fax: (715) 247-3438
jdiaz@schwingbioset.com
Tom Welch
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (239) 216-1776
Fax: (239) 596-0104
twelch@schwingbioset.com 
Josh DiValentino
Western Regional Sales Manager
Cell: (612) 867-4429
Fax: (715) 247-3438
jdivalentino@schwingbioset.com
Eric Wanstrom
Northeast Regional Sales Manager
Cell: (203) 731-0977
Fax: (203) 744-2837
ewanstrom@schwingbioset.com
Shannon Kruse
Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (715) 406-4681
Cell: (651) 747-7216
Fax: (715) 247-3438

skruse@schwingbioset.com                 
Joseph Scholl
Thermal Technology, Product Manager
Phone: (281) 686-3293
Fax: (832) 325-6347
jscholl@schwingbioset.com

 

 

Other Contacts
Nancy Predatsch                      
Director of Operations 
Phone: (715) 247-3433
Fax: (715) 247-3438
Cell: (203) 545-3059
npredatsch@schwingbioset.com
Paul Katka
Service Manager
Phone: (715) 247-3433
Fax: (715) 247-3438
Cell: (612) 845-3076
pkatka@schwingbioset.com
Jeff Joy
Parts Manager
Phone: (715) 247-3433
Fax: (715) 247-3438
Cell: (612) 812-7318
jjoy@schwingbioset.com 
Kelly Kramer
Marketing Associate
Phone: (715) 247-3433
Fax: (715) 247-3438
kkramer@schwingbioset.com