Schwing Bioset Announces Changes to Service Department Contacts

At Schwing Bioset, we strive to exceed your expectations every day and provide unwavering support, so we’d like to announce that we are implementing the following organizational changes so we can continue to keep your needs our top priority. Effective today, please update the information you have for Schwing Bioset regarding our Service Department contacts.

Brett Johnson

Existing Service Department member, Brett Johnson, has been promoted to the role of Service Manager. Brett will manage all aspects of the field service team for the Aftermarket Business Department.

Former Service Manager, Jim Dickerman, will now take on the role of Aftermarket Business Manager and will be responsible for parts, service, warranty, and training.

Other service members available to support your plant include Dan Kennedy (Field Engineer Technical Support), Paul Katka (Customer Support Manager), many Field Service Technicians, and Service Support members.

Below, please find contact information for these team members, or as always, feel free to call our main office number at (715) 247-3433 or email service@schwingbioset.com.

Brett Johnson
bjohnson@schwingbioset.com
(715) 952-9589 (Direct)
(715) 888-2337 (Cell)

Jim Dickerman
jdickerman@schwingbioset.com
(715) 504-1514 (Direct)
(715) 500-1912 (Cell)

Dan Kennedy
dkennedy@schwingbioset.com
(715) 802-2608 (Direct)
(715) 888-2402 (Cell)

Paul Katka
pkatka@schwingbioset.com
(715) 350-6913 (Direct)
(612) 845-3076 (Cell)

 

Our Parts Department contacts have not changed, but as a reminder, you may reach them by calling our office at (715) 247-3433 or emailing parts@schwingbioset.com.

Parts Inquiries (Quotations, Purchase Orders, Delivery, Invoicing, etc.)

Brad Dopp – Parts and Customer Service Supervisor
bdopp@schwingbioset.com
(715) 247-3433 x. 113 (Main)
(715) 350-6912 (Direct)

 

Visit Our Contact Page

Read More Schwing Bioset News